Open Mornings

This is a listing of upcoming Open Mornings at Central London prep schools. If you would like to include your school in this listing, please send upcoming dates to admin AT londonpreprep DOT com.

ACS Hillingdon
Saturday 11th March 2017, 10am – 12pm

Abercorn School
Friday March 17th 2017, 9:15am
private tours on request

St Paul’s Junior School (Colet Court)
Saturday November 4th 2017, 9:00am

Devonshire House School
Wednesday May 3rd 09:45am
Thursday May 4th 09:45am

Eaton Square School
Monday 27th February 2017, 9:15am – 11:30am
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:15am – 11:30am

École Jeannine Manuel
8th March 2017, 6:30pm
21st March 2017, 6:30pm

Faraday School
Tuesday 16th May 9:30am
Tuesday 6th June 9:30am

Fulham Pre-Prep
Thursday 23rd February 2017, 9:30am
Thursday 23rd March 2017, 9:30am

Glendower Prep School (by appointment only)

International Community School
Thursday 16 March 2017, 9:30am

Lyndhurst House
Wed 8 Feb 2017, 9:30am – 11am
Wed 24 May 2017, 9:30am – 11am

Maple Walk School
Monday 8th May 9:30am
Monday 22nd May 9:30am
Monday 12th June 9:30am

Newton Prep
Saturday October 7th 2017, 9:30am
additional tours are held every Friday morning

Ravenscourt Park Prep
9.15am Thursday 2 February 2017
9.15am Wednesday 8 March 2017
9.15am Thursday 4 May 2017
9.15am Tuesday 13 June 2017

Sinclair House School
23rd March 2017, from 10.00 am to 11.30 am (Prep School on Fulham High Street)

St Paul’s Cathedral School
Thursday 23 February 2017- 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm (pre-prep, 4+)

Tower House School
Friday 12th May 2017 at 9.15 am